Najib’Palace

Personal weblog with news of software, hardware, technology, tips and tricks

PSP Firmware 3.71-M33

Today  trying to update my PSP firmware 3.71 from M33 ( damn so good team ). my previous firmware before this are 3.52-4 M33. well luck always be with me. just finish upgrade firmware to 3.71-M33. guess what? i get back my flashO data..that mean restore back my original XMB yey!!!  the bad news is..i just lost Portable TV menu😦 so bad…that make my psp not luxury anymore..uwaaaaaaaa!!… anyway thanks for Dark Alex and M33 Team that work so hard for PSP Development. and Sony also!.

September 27, 2007 - Posted by | PSP

1 Comment »

  1. http://waynejones.wordpress.com

    Comment by Wayne | October 2, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

